Athletic Contacts

Sarah Eigelberger
Concession Manager
srhbaumgartner@gmail.com
Rain Out Number
314-843-3245 x302

Bill Christman
Athletic Director
athleticdirectorscl@gmail.com

Ian Eigelberger
Field Manager 

Gary Lauber

Instructional Basketball Coord

gjlauber@gmail.com

John Monda
Basketball Head Official
jwmonda@hotmail.com

Kasey Meyer
Softball/Baseball Coordinator
meyerk75@yahoo.com

Stephen Schmidt
Instructional Softball/Baseball Coord
5littleschmidts@gmail.com

Mike Allen
Softball/Baseball Head Official
mrallen1959@att.net

Jamie Minnigerode
Volleyball Lay Coordinator
jminnigerode@hotmail.com

Maura Comesana
Volleyball Head Official
comesana3@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Ryan McMullen\

Girls' Soccer Coordinator

ryan@stlouismarketinglab.com

Sue Baumgartner
Boys' Soccer Coordinator
sbaumgartner@sclparish.org

Mike Allen
Soccer Head Official 
mrallen1959@att.net

Morgan Brewster
Instructional Soccer Coordinator
morganua92@yahoo.com

Debbie Coyne
Track Coordinator
314-843-8791 (Day)
coyne.deb@gmail.com

Angie Neaf
Uniform Coordinator
neafmike@prodigy.net