Athletic Contacts

Sue Baumgartner
Concession Manager
sbaumgartner@sclparish.org
Rain Out Number
314-843-3245 x302

Bill Christman
Athletic Director
athleticdirectorscl@gmail.com

Ian Eigelberger
Field Manager 

Gary Lauber

Basketball Lay Director

gjlauber@gmail.com

John Monda
Basketball Head Official
jwmonda@hotmail.com

Sarah Carosello
Softball/Baseball Coordinator
sarahcarosello@gmail.com

Stephen Schmidt
Instructional Softball/Baseball Coord
5littleschmidts@gmail.com

Mike Allen
Softball/Baseball Head Official
mrallen1959@att.net

Whitney Burkey
Volleyball Lay Coordinator
wcb21@hotmail.com

Maura Comesana
Volleyball Head Official
comesana3@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Matt Stockman                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Girls' Soccer Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            mattstockmann3@gmail.com

Sue Baumgartner
Boys' Soccer Coordinator
sbaumgartner@sclparish.org

Andrew Althage
Soccer Head Official 
aalthage25@gmail.com

Morgan Brewster
Instructional Soccer Coordinator
morganua92@yahoo.com

Debbie Coyne
Track Coordinator
314-843-8791 (Day)
coyne.deb@gmail.com

Kathy Cave
Uniform Coordinator
kathycave@att.net